GW Tyres Wakefield Ltd 6 Woods Court, Flanshaw Way, Wakefield, WF2 9LP 01924 762001
Google reviews for GW Tyres Wakefield Ltd
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

I was pleased with the overall cost and service. Staff were extremely helpful and friendly. Very happy with the experience.

Wayne Mason - October 2015

Terrific customer service and easy to use website.

Peter Robinson - September 2015

Great service and best price Tyres fitted quickly and very polite service

David Malik - July 2015

Very good service and lovely staff well looked after while I waited. Looking forward to having more new tyres.

David Malik - March 2015

Very kind staff, everything in perfect order!

Tomasz Swiderski - February 2015

Very efficient and well organised service. Found the price of the tyre to be very good value and matched by the great customer service - thanks

Gary Lumb - January 2015

Excellent service and competitive prices.

Gerard Shields - October 2014

First class service, competitive prices and a really nice competent fitter who also managed to remove a broken locking wheel nut with zero damage to the alloy wheel.

Rich Holland - October 2014

Ordered some General Grabbers for this company for fitment in a couple of days. i received a text saying my tyres we in the day before they should have been. Rang to see if they could fit them at short notice. They said come down, so i did. What excellent service from these guys. I will be definitely using them again. Not only cheaper quote than anyone else, but a fantastic service as well.

Neil Avery - October 2014

Went in last Friday for a new tyre fitting, all I can say is excellent service from a fantastic team GW Tyres are now the only choice for me

Dave - August 2014

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Wakefield:

Wakefield, Leeds, Bradford, Hudderfield, Halifax, Elland, Brighouse, Pontefract, Castleford, Harrogate, Wetherby, Keighley, Skipton, Eastmoor, Kirkthorpe, Newton Hill, Outwood, Wakefield City Centre, Alverthorpe, Carr Gate, Flanshaw, Hall Green, Kirkhamgate, Kettlethorpe, Lupset, Portobello, Newmillerdam, Sandal, Thornes, Walton, Wrenthorpe, Woolgreaves, Peacock, Pledwick, Carlton, East Ardsley, Lofthouse, Lofthouse Gate, Robin Hood, Stanley, Thorpe, Tingley, West Ardsley, Crigglestone, Crofton, Durkar, Flockton, Havercroft, Horbury, Netherton, New Crofton, Ryhill, West Bretton, Woolley, Gawthorpe, Ossett, Altofts, Normanton, Ackworth Moor Top, Featherstone, Purston Jaglin, Streethouse, Darrington, Kirk Smeaton, Thorpe Audlin, Badsworth, Fitzwilliam, Hemsworth, Kinsley, South Elmsall, South Kirkby, Upton, Airedale, Allerton Bywater, Castleford, Glasshoughton, Brotherton, Byram, Cridling Stubbs, Fairburn, Kellingley, Knottingley, Chickenley, Dewsbury, Savile Town, Shaw Cross, Thornhill, Thornhill Lees, Dewsbury Moor, Ravensthorpe, Hopton, Roberttown, Liversedge, Heckmondwike, Birstall, Batley, Staincliffe.

Other services offered by GW Tyres Wakefield Ltd:

Free Same Day Fitting, Steering Check, Tyre Repair, Free Tyre Safety Check

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]