GW Tyres Wakefield Ltd 6 Woods Court, Flanshaw Way, Wakefield, WF2 9LP 01924 762001
Google reviews for GW Tyres Wakefield Ltd
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Good speedy service.reasonable prices.friendly staff.

Robert Goldthorpe - July 2017

As a repeat customer, I had new front tyres fitted today, different car to last time, but still the same service, these guys are top notch, which is why I don't go anywhere else. Brilliant staff, brilliant prices, you'd be daft not to give em a try. Many thanks.

Dave, Pontefract - July 2017

Courteous and friendly mobile fitter changed tyre quickly.

Richard Pascoe - July 2017

Local company very reasonable and good service.

Craig Duce - July 2017

The service was first class as my score of 10 reflects this.

Arthur Alexander - July 2017

Impressed with everyone I dealt with and the fact that you were very flexible around my fitting times and fitting more work in when it was needed.

James Byrne - June 2017

Quick efficient and very friendly great value

Chris Reardon - June 2017

Excellent service.

Kevin Bolton - June 2017

Brilliant, used before and gets better each time, best price and value for money that I could find, Staff always well mannered, quick and professional. Cannot fault!

Barry Swift - May 2017

Called in late on Friday tea-time 12/05/2017. The guys couldn't have been more friendly or helpful even though it was near to closing time. Very professional and extremely informative. Many thanks, would definitely recommend.

Steve (Fiat Tipo) - May 2017

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Wakefield:

Wakefield, Leeds, Bradford, Hudderfield, Halifax, Elland, Brighouse, Pontefract, Castleford, Harrogate, Wetherby, Keighley, Skipton, Eastmoor, Kirkthorpe, Newton Hill, Outwood, Wakefield City Centre, Alverthorpe, Carr Gate, Flanshaw, Hall Green, Kirkhamgate, Kettlethorpe, Lupset, Portobello, Newmillerdam, Sandal, Thornes, Walton, Wrenthorpe, Woolgreaves, Peacock, Pledwick, Carlton, East Ardsley, Lofthouse, Lofthouse Gate, Robin Hood, Stanley, Thorpe, Tingley, West Ardsley, Crigglestone, Crofton, Durkar, Flockton, Havercroft, Horbury, Netherton, New Crofton, Ryhill, West Bretton, Woolley, Gawthorpe, Ossett, Altofts, Normanton, Ackworth Moor Top, Featherstone, Purston Jaglin, Streethouse, Darrington, Kirk Smeaton, Thorpe Audlin, Badsworth, Fitzwilliam, Hemsworth, Kinsley, South Elmsall, South Kirkby, Upton, Airedale, Allerton Bywater, Castleford, Glasshoughton, Brotherton, Byram, Cridling Stubbs, Fairburn, Kellingley, Knottingley, Chickenley, Dewsbury, Savile Town, Shaw Cross, Thornhill, Thornhill Lees, Dewsbury Moor, Ravensthorpe, Hopton, Roberttown, Liversedge, Heckmondwike, Birstall, Batley, Staincliffe.

Other services offered by GW Tyres Wakefield Ltd:

Free Same Day Fitting, Steering Check, Tyre Repair, Free Tyre Safety Check

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]