GW Tyres Wakefield Ltd 6 Woods Court, Flanshaw Way, Wakefield, WF2 9LP 01924 762001
Google reviews for GW Tyres Wakefield Ltd
0
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

I called at 8am this morning with a tyre that was flat. The gent who served me got the car in straight away and established that it was a leaking valve and not a puncture. He replaced the valve, took my space saver tyre off and refitted the repaired tyre. It was back in the carpark within 20 minutes. Absolutely fantastic experience and NO CHARGE!!!! They didnt even charge for the valve or the messing about taking off and putting wheels back on. I will definitely recommend these to everyone and will not go anywhere else for my tyres replacing. GW Tyres - thank you so much xxxx

Carron - February 2020

Fantastic service

LAUREN HOLLINWORTH - September 2019

I was very please with there speed efficiency and honest straight forward pricing structure.

Andrew Franks - September 2019

Excellent service on the drive

Ian Hodge - June 2019

Had a tyre repair done here really pleased with the service I will definitely use them when I have new tyres fitted.

Dave T - March 2019

Excellent service. Paul who fitted the tyres was helpful with advice and what an efficient service.

Gez Sharp - February 2019

The service delivered was outstanding, turning up earlier than suggested and completing the work within 30 minutes.

Anne-Marie Booth - January 2019

2nd time visiting and I could say that the customer service is absolutely amazing! Tyre was fitted very quickly. Special thanks to Kenny, who is brilliant! Always prepared to go that extra mile!

Agita Pretorius - December 2018

A fantastic service. I used the mobile tyre fitting service yesterday. We were able to agree a time to come to my home . The mechanic arrived on time and fitted a new tyre swiftly. Thank you for your help and I will certainly reccomend you.

Joanne - September 2018

Good tyres, right price, friendly efficient staff

Michael Richardson - August 2018

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Wakefield:

Wakefield, Leeds, Bradford, Hudderfield, Halifax, Elland, Brighouse, Pontefract, Castleford, Harrogate, Wetherby, Keighley, Skipton, Eastmoor, Kirkthorpe, Newton Hill, Outwood, Wakefield City Centre, Alverthorpe, Carr Gate, Flanshaw, Hall Green, Kirkhamgate, Kettlethorpe, Lupset, Portobello, Newmillerdam, Sandal, Thornes, Walton, Wrenthorpe, Woolgreaves, Peacock, Pledwick, Carlton, East Ardsley, Lofthouse, Lofthouse Gate, Robin Hood, Stanley, Thorpe, Tingley, West Ardsley, Crigglestone, Crofton, Durkar, Flockton, Havercroft, Horbury, Netherton, New Crofton, Ryhill, West Bretton, Woolley, Gawthorpe, Ossett, Altofts, Normanton, Ackworth Moor Top, Featherstone, Purston Jaglin, Streethouse, Darrington, Kirk Smeaton, Thorpe Audlin, Badsworth, Fitzwilliam, Hemsworth, Kinsley, South Elmsall, South Kirkby, Upton, Airedale, Allerton Bywater, Castleford, Glasshoughton, Brotherton, Byram, Cridling Stubbs, Fairburn, Kellingley, Knottingley, Chickenley, Dewsbury, Savile Town, Shaw Cross, Thornhill, Thornhill Lees, Dewsbury Moor, Ravensthorpe, Hopton, Roberttown, Liversedge, Heckmondwike, Birstall, Batley, Staincliffe.

Other services offered by GW Tyres Wakefield Ltd:

Free Same Day Fitting, Steering Check, TPMS (Tyre Pressure Monitoring Systems), Tyre Repair

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]